Personal Administrativo

 

Apellidos y Nombres Correo Electrónico
Ampuero Regente, Kelly H. kampuero@unsa.edu.pe
Aranzaens Ames, Carlos F. J. caranzaens@unsa.edu.pe
Bejar Condor, Eduardo A. ebejarc@unsa.edu.pe
Berrios Soto, Giancarlo S. gberrios@unsa.edu.pe
Bogdanovich Fadel, Eliana R dbogdanovich@unsa.edu.pe
Coaquira Ito, Remigio rcoaquirai@unsa.edu.pe
Figueroa Fernandez, Connie
Gonzales Arapa, Leonidas P. lgonzalesa@unsa.edu.pe
Gonzales Umpire, Karol F. kgonzalesu@unsa.edu.pe
Hilari Fernandez, Jhamil C. jhilari@unsa.edu.pe
Lazo Valdivia, Mary Ann A. mlazov@unsa.edu.pe
Medina Torres, Mirtha M. mmedinat@unsa.edu.pe
Morales Lix, Elia I. morales@unsa.edu.pe
Murillo Goizueta, Miriam E. mmurillo@unsa.edu.pe
Neyra Sanchez, Lidia lneyras@unsa.edu.pe
Ortega Achata, Magally O. mortegaa@unsa.edu.pe
Quispe Aronés, Elvio A. equispearon@unsa.edu.pe
Ruelas Vera, Roberto M. A. rruelasv@unsa.edu.pe
Tito Condori, Dionicio Y. dtitoc@unsa.edu.pe
Vera Luque, Rose Mary E. rveral@unsa.edu.pe

Contacto

DIRECCIÓN
Av. Venezuela Nro. 400. Pabellón de Arquitectura 2º Piso.
Área de Ingenierías
Arequipa - Perú

TELÉFONO
054-234220

Web Site
http://fau.unsa.edu.pe/

E-mail
fau@unsa.edu.pe

Universidad Nacional de San Agustin de Arequipa | OUIS 2017